I’m busy Dammit…

Hey guys. It seems like I haven’t written a blog or done a video in forever! I’ve had a lot of stuff going on. I have been so busy! I can’t seem to find time to do anything. I am slammed right now, and would really just like a break ya know. My plate is very full…Look at all this shit I have to do…here is a list of some things I have been doing lately:

 

EATING – yep, lots of eating. I like to eat!! Too much…Not in a good way either. Like the “you know you shouldn’t eat that but you are going to anyway aren’t you dumbass?”…kind of way…

08140a8d4b637d42ed225d5346b4c297

 

 

Watching Doctor Who re-runs, oh and dog whisperer re-runs, oh and New Girl, …plus HOUSE, and don’t forget I have been watching Sherlock re-runs, I also watched Mindy because she’s hilarious, and I watched The walking Dead, but not all of it. I hid my eyes during the super gross parts. So …technically I only watched “some” of The walking dead,…also I watched The Brady Bunch’s christmas special. Yep…it’s on netflix! .. also…FROZEN! A shit ton of FROZEN!!!

d61723f5b6ed7e5045f91ceb0d6bf3f5

obekgxhJEpUaf2Q

 

 

I’ve been looking at pictures of dog’s with eyebrows on Google images. Seriously…..google dog’s with eyebrows…just do it!! Right now…

 

I’ll wait…..I’ll be right here.

 

hahahahahahaha RIGHT???..

 

1394345_10150360311114978_774826284_n

 
When I got tired of looking at dog’s with eyebrows, I started googling other things….like panda bears and baby giraffes. WARNING: whatever you do…DO NOT google blue waffles?? DON’T DO IT! You’re totally going to do it now aren’t you?..

Funny-Animals-I-warned-you-man

 

I Counted how many times I could pet buster in a minute. I kept messing up though because I would lose count and have to start again, then he got all pissy and irritated and would walk away…whatever..

2f27ea088d791326a7d724fd645b75b6

 

I was on pinterest for about 5 hours one day looking for some recipes and then it hit me….I can’t cook!!! Why the hell am I looking for recipes when I know damn well I am not going to read them…or even cook them. It was the pictures…..the food looks so damn good in those pictures.

32a4e44d372e9e0b52e84a184a5a6e13

 

I noticed that the screen on my computer is fucking gross. What the HELL!!! Why does my computer screen look like I ate dinner on it?!

 

housework

 

I thought about the HUGE pile of laundry I need to fold…then forgot about it!

 

 
I also thought about the huge pile of dishes in my sink….then forgot about them..

 

 

 

I Decided I should color coordinate my towels with my washcloths because….why not…..So I started with the brown towels and realized how soft they were. I only laid down on them for a second, and about 2 1/2 hours later, I woke up and realized that I had to get the kids from school.

cb3e23233d7d1a88cc3cf6f36754012f

 
So yeah….as you can see I have been really busy. Much too busy to do the things I should be doing! ..whatever that is….Side note: Before anyone says “you have too much time on your hands”…NO, that is not true! I just choose to use my time wisely by procrastinating. I happen to be an expert at procrastination okay. I’m just really, really good at it. If you need some ideas on procrastinating…you are welcome to use any or all of these.

 

31d997d140dbf4a7fa114aeb1a6d6475

listening

 

KUMBAYA MOTHERFUCKERS

I did finally make another video! Here ya go…

 

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. El Guapo
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 10:37:29

    Don’t let anyone tell you you aren’t doing anything. Sounds like you’re being incredibly productive!…at…stuff…and things…and..um…

    Reply

  2. List of X
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:05:36

    You know, you could combine some tasks together – right now, I’m reading this while eating, i fold laundry while watching Netflix, and think while shower. By multitasking, you can make procrastination twice as productive.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:15:54

      See List….you also get me in a way that most people just don’t!! What an awesome idea….multi-tasking the procrastination. I mean that’s just PURE genius right there! I am not super great at multitasking….mostly because it involves thinking, and I don’t mix well with thinking. *shrug…

      Reply

  3. Sofia Leo
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:21:33

    You gotta quit Googling shit. Totally wasted half an hour at work but am relieved Blue Waffle is an Urban Myth – http://www.snopes.com/medical/myths/bluewaffle.asp OMFG no one needs to see that!

    LOVE the pink/red roots and if ya ask me, that’s doin’ plenty! Can’t wait to hear about the Man Door.

    Off to borrow an eyebrow pencil. For the dog…

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:28:58

      hahaha…RIGHT??!! I have actually used my fake mustache and put them on Buster like eyebrows. It made it a uni-brow and it was friggin hilarious. I like to use my time wisely…;)

      Reply

      • Sofia Leo
        Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:36:29

        Now there’s an idea! The other women in the office don’t have their eyebrow pencils handy today so maybe I can find some colored paper…

  4. Twindaddy
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 12:22:34

    Man, your schedule is HECTIC!!

    Reply

  5. Joy in Comfytown
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 13:07:03

    That is nutso, sounds llike it’s your busy season alright! I spent a month one day looking at dogs with beards. I feel you.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Mar 25, 2014 @ 16:23:39

      HA!!! I totally remember your dog beard month. I loved that month!! It was so beardy and awesome. Yeah…definitely my busy time….now if i could just muster up the energy to deal with all this shit..

      Reply

  6. REDdog
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 18:48:45

    Eyebrows, of COURSE! Dogs are so expressive but now they can look surprised too!! Thanks Vag, my dog is gonna love your shit.

    Reply

Leave a comment

LOUISE ALLAN

writer & author

Pete Wilgoren

Dadmissions of my life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness Are For All Sizes

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

Veggiewitch

Sharing my thoughts and perspective

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

I Won't Take It

Life After an Emotionally Abusive Relationship