Oh my Gosh…LOOK at her Butt!!

f8b14056b1008c692a6a0ec7e6ff05ee

 

“Oh my gosh… look at her butt!!… Oh my gosh look at her butt!!!”… If you haven’t heard the Anaconda song by now, you might be living under a rock! I actually like the song. I was a teenager of the 80’s, and I did the “I Like Big Butts and I can not Lie” dance more times than I should probably ever admit to. It was a great catchy song. And you could really get your butt moving. Miley Cyrus twerking had nothing on us 80’s ladies doing the big butt dance!

 

 

You know…. I can’t figure it out. What is it about boobs and butts that makes people go CRAZY! Let’s get technical for a minute. You have a human body. A female human body has lumps of fat that hang off of it. Boobs and Butt! That is what they are folks. Lumps of fat! That’s it!! And yet many people go nuts about it.

 

 

I have always believed that the standard of beauty is beyond ridiculous anyway. We start out as young girls playing with plastic barbies that have a figure that no real human could ever accomplish. Then as we get older we have all the magazines and pictures shoved down our throats about what ideal beauty is. And the internet… oh the internet!! It can really make a girl feel defeated in the “why am I not beautiful enough” department.

the-boobs-are-real-the-smile-is-fake

 

 

I always loved Sir Mix Alot for showing another side of things. Showing that you can have a big butt and it’s okay. It doesn’t mean you are not beautiful. But actually…. the real idea of the song is, …you can have a Big Butt…and Big Boobs, …but “Little in the middle” folks!!! No gut, …no thighs, …and certanily no double chins please! And yet… another standard women can not accomplish.

images (4)

 
The reality is, A woman with BIG boobs and BIG butt most likely has some junk happening in other parts of her body. So now… I need to somehow achieve a big ass, and big boobs but keep everything else really thin. How is that going to work?

 
You have to starve yourself to get thin, then go have big fake boobs added into your chest and a big fake ass added to the back to achieve little in the middle but you got much back! Awesome!!!

4ba26228e04d9c9a1d78449614a090d6

I still can’t figure out what it is though. A guy wants his lady to be trim and slim, but have BIG lumps of fat in the front and in the back. Slim and trim…. with lumps of fat.

 

 

So the point is, it’s okay to be fat….only if the fat ends up in the right places!? What the heck?! And BTW, …can we discuss this over infatuation with an ASS. Folks use their ass to shit out of. That is what an ass does. We release waste. And yet an ass has become part of a sexual thing. It’s only purpose is to shit out the waste from your body. It makes funny noises and funny smells. Mm, sexy. It really doesn’t sound sexual when you put it that way does it???

1348627817897_1174146

 

Why do guys like chunks of fat? They are drawn to chunks of fat, yet I can’t tell you how many comments I have read from guys putting down fat woman. I am not trying to generalize here… I know that not all guys are like this,  but many guys have an issue with an overweight girl, but they still want those chunks of fat to hold on too.

 

I guess I’m missing something!!

 

We all know about the Kim Kardashian ass that went viral and how she tried to break the internet…with her ASS!!! It’s an ass you guys! AN ASS!!

images (31)

Most of the time we use ass to describe someone that is being really stupid and annoying. It’s not a positive term. And yet, …everyone wants ass!!

 
I have my very own set of boobs and ass cheeks and I don’t usually sit around playing with them. It’s just a part of the body. It has it’s functions…just like a toe does!

 

 

I guess I understand that the globes of fat can be mesmerizing to some folks, but if you really just stopped to think about your overreaction to those parts of the body, …you might see it’s really not that big of a deal! And no matter what size your lumps of fat are, big or small, they really are just functional body parts that humans and animals use to survive.

 

The fact that a person tried to break the internet by showing off the thing she shits out of really baffles me!

 

 

The thing that baffles me even more is that it worked! Her ASS broke the Internet!

kim-kardashian-ass-memes-funny-1

workout-gym-losing-weight-breasts-cry-for-help-ecards-someecards (1)

1313041548374_4032261

MjAxMy1jOWNlYThhNmNlMGRkM2Iz

big butts

We know Buster…..We know…

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joy Christi
    Dec 02, 2014 @ 10:32:06

    Its because those lumps are soft & cuddly! Ever get busy with someone who is really boney?? You’ll poke your eye out!
    Kardashians though, they’re fucking circus freaks. Too far!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Dec 02, 2014 @ 10:46:11

      hahaha…Yeah…I agree!! But also….if folks want soft and cuddly, .they need to stop being such jerk wads about where the fat is on the body. Not just boobs and butt!! I say….”chunks of fat” acceptance for the entire body… 😉 😉 And the Kardashians are just WRONG!! No right about it…

      Reply

  2. Scott
    Dec 02, 2014 @ 11:12:36

    I don’t know. Beauty comes in all shapes and sizes.

    Reply

  3. weight2lose2013
    Dec 02, 2014 @ 15:39:23

    They’re kind of like squirrels to me. If they flash in front of me, I’m totally distracted. 😀 But seriously, beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder. I’m a firm believer in individuality and not conformity.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

Life from the attic

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Veggie-Artist-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

