What if Dog’s took selfies?…

Have you ever wondered what it would look like if your dog or cat could take selfies and post them on social media? I have often wondered what is going on in that furry head of Buster’s.

 

And then it happened…..

 

I was downloading some pictures from my camera and found these…..  Oh Buster!!!

 

buster2

buster

buster3

buster0

buster5

buster7

buster4

buster8

And of course we can”t forget this one…

booootiie

Well…… There you have it!   I guess I better start hiding the camera, ..or open up an Instagram for Buster…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Scott
    Nov 06, 2014 @ 09:46:23

    Haha! That last one should say, “I sniff big butts and I cannot lie.”

    Reply

  2. fangboner1
    Nov 06, 2014 @ 14:22:32

    You know I really do think thats what Buster was saying!

    Reply

  3. Joy Christi (@ComfyTownChroni)
    Nov 18, 2014 @ 06:54:10

    OMG these are totes hilar. I would totes follow Buster on Instagram. #DogLife

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Nov 18, 2014 @ 18:32:15

      ❤ Thanks!! That dog is so damn narcissistic… and bossy…..and really judgmental… ;)…but he's cute in a non cute kind of way, …so I guess I'll keep him around! 😉 It's not any worse than having a teenager around…. #teenagers are BRATS!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

writer & author

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Crafter-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

