Want to see my Boobs??..

Let’s talk about boobies! Everyone loves boobies! From the very young baby to the creepy old dude sitting on the bench at the mall,….All ages love boobies. There are lots of different sizes and shapes of boobies. Mine have actually morphed over the years and changed shape. When I was younger they were perky and stood at attention. Okay…that is lie! “stood at attention” is the wrong word. They were happy boobies though. Now a days….they are tired. They used to be working boobies. They are in retirement now! It’s sad really,….they never received any kind of cool retirement gift for all the years that they put in.

Boobies-Funny-Cute-Baby

When boobies first start growing,…they are like little rose buds just forming. Often times one will start growing faster than another. That happened with me. And to this very day one boob always looks a little fuller than the other one. Silly boobs!!!
I happen to be one of those type’s of girls that has big boobs. I come from a long line of big boobied ladies. My mom still rocks a pretty big set, and her mom definitely wasn’t lacking in the boob department. My daughters have also been “blessed” with the wonderful family curse…*couch cough….I mean blessing.. of big boobs! No matter what your size is though, boobies are awesome and you can’t deny it.

Running,-But-Boobs-660

 

They do so much for us! I mean let’s face it….you can pretty much get most dudes and many ladies to do just about anything for you if you offer to show them your boobies. People like boobies. When things seem bleak and sad, boobies bring happiness and comfort.

boobies_shirt-12919

 
My daughter and I were talking about bras and she always uses an under wire bra. I personally do not use the under wire because I find them to be nonsense. It doesn’t work. For a person like me that has had 4 kids who basically sucked all of the life force straight out of my boobs, all an under wire does is sit under my boob. It does not hold them up or give me any sort of support whatsoever. I just end up walking around with a wire under my boobs. If you took away the fabric off the bra,…. the wire would still be stuck under my boobs because,..well, obviously!!

download (11)

 

 
Since there is all different kinds of boobs out there, ….you can find just about any type of Β bra to help in the support of carrying around these precious gems that hang out on our chests. I mean come on….these things can produce milk to feed a human being and keep them alive. That’s pretty cool if you think about it.

7a64d68e13204e9fd97214f30703fe72

 

 

I’m not going to lie to you….I wish my boobs were perkier. There have been times when I am laying down and they disappear. Completely gone, ..and I’m like…”boobies where did you go?,….come back boobies.” Then I find them hiding in my armpits. Silly boobies!!!!

images (33)

 

No matter what size or shape,…all boobies are beautiful. never discriminate against boobies because well,…it’s not nice. Yes, some are younger and happier than others, but you have no idea what someones boobies may have been through so don’t judge the boobies!

MjAxMy02MjkzYzhlN2E3OTI5NmZm

 

 
Have you loved a Boobie today?? Have you hugged a Boobie today?? Well if not than you should because boobies are awesome. And I guarantee that anyone who loves a boobie will get love right back, because boobies are like that…they don’t discriminate….they just love. Think about it…..Boobies bring love!!~ Love a boobie or two today…

 

boobs1

πŸ™‚ Happy Tuesday Everyone~

 

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Twindaddy
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 10:00:13

    Hahaha. You crack me up.

    Reply

  2. Fearless Leader
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 10:43:24

    I loved Mrs. Fearless Leader’s boobies today.

    Then Wal Mart kicked us out.

    Bastards!

    Reply

  3. List of X
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 11:52:09

    Do manboobs count? πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Lisa
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 12:10:08

    Vagina, I never thought this would happen. I thought we were pretty much sticking with vaginas in this blog, but why not go above the belt? Why not give the boobies some love too? And this is perfect timing for me because I just had a mammogram yesterday and my boobs got all sorts of attention! They got mooshed and squooshed more than I thought was possible. They really can get them to go pretty flat in those squisher machines, it’s kind of scary. But the gals there were so nice and you could just tell they love all boobies! So I felt like my girls were in good hands. My boobs are new to the retirement game. They were tired! They couldn’t go another round. They earned their rest!!! This post is hilarious, Vagina!!!! I loved this one!!! I’ll make sure I love a boobie or two today!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Jun 06, 2014 @ 09:02:08

      hahaha Lisa….sometimes we just need to take a ride above the belt! πŸ˜‰ It’s hard not to love boobies. I mean, …even if you tried to make yourself be really mad at boobies or have hate for them…it wouldn’t last long because they bring so much happiness. πŸ™‚ BOOBIESSSSS!! haha Mine are tired, …they want a vacation, and I would like to go with them on a vacation…

      Reply

  5. kelbylyn
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 12:56:20

    Happy Titty Tuesday!

    Reply

  6. REDdog
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 18:38:15

    Now THAT would be a Kodak moment, Vagina and Labia Minora sitting around talking about boobies…could it get any better if Perineum waded in on the discussion? I think not. Because…boobies.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Jun 06, 2014 @ 09:07:52

      hahahaha…REDdog, …you have rendered me speechless!! I have nothing witty, or cute to say at all!! I can’t mess with the perfection of your comment!! It’s just too perfect! IT IS OFFICIAL!! REDdog has left Vagina speechless….

      Reply

  7. robbmatthews
    Jun 04, 2014 @ 07:34:08

    this post is sooo similar to something i wrote a while back…you can check it out through this link…oh! and yes i do love boobies!!!
    http://robbinsays.wordpress.com/2014/04/13/those-things/

    Reply

  8. fangboner1
    Jun 16, 2014 @ 17:25:50

    Oh girl…you speak my language… Boobies…I love boobies… I love that my friends kid asked me for booboos…which was her term for nursing.. Sorry these ladies don’t doo that anymore…and No I refuse to even think that very soon I will be taking my daughter shopping for bras…beginners bras…I don’t even… I can’t even…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

Life from the attic

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Veggie-Artist-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

