YOU are Dead to Me…part II

If you cut me off just to get in front of me in the 10 items or less line, but you actually have 20 items… You are dead to me.

black_friday__walmart

If you knock on my door and repeatedly ring my doorbell when my kid is taking a nap… or I am taking a nap… You are dead to me.

doorbell13-624x390

doorbell7

 
If you tell me “You have too much time on your hands” because I have a hobby… Dead to me.

article-1201020-05C84655000005DC-692_468x366

If you take my parking spot at the school, and you know damn well I park in the same spot every day… You are dead to me.

parking

 
If you show up at my house without calling first, then you are dead to me… Unless of course you brought wine, then you have redeemed yourself and can live…

images (9)

 
Outhouses are DEAD to me. Seriously, those things should be dead to everyone. There is no way to wash your hands in those nasty wasty things!! I’d rather shit on a tree stump. It would be cleaner…

outhouse

437563f2f3854f5f6f71d564ca7d14bd

 
To the person that bought my 7yr. old a brand new pointy-toed mini barbie because the dog chewed off the feet… That barbie was dead to me…. and now you are…

images (11)

 
The driver side door on my suburban is dead to me! Absolutely DEAD!! The fucking thing won’t shut right…

102437

 
Every Lego ever made – DEAD!!!

lego

 
Every container of Play dough, kid’s Sand art, tie dye kit, beading jewelry necklace kit, crayola marker making kit, perler beads bag zebra striped 1000 count, crayola melt n mold factory, 50 assorted plastic stamp and paint set – ALL DEAD TO ME! I don’t have the time or patience for that shit! How about you buy us a birthday gift that is already made, cheap ass!

children-craft-blue_peter-smart-kids_tv-children_s_television-rsln1l

AHH…The good old days when kids found their own fun…

kids collecting chicken eggs

The loom rubber band kit with the 1000 band re-fill variety pack – DEAD!!! And now my vacuum is dead because it has sucked up a shit ton of tiny rubber bands…

ccea1be0686c88d599851018ff483904

The make-up kit that my mom wants to buy my kid for Christmas will probably turn my white carpet into an array of rainbow colors. It’s already dead to me… and it’s not even here yet…

funny-kids-Monsters-Inc-makeup

180

 
If I have something in the oven, and it burns… then it is dead to me. I wanted pizza delivered anyway….

0943f6fd253f26bafc319b2e8a8be33c

 
The 10 degrees below zero weather we are having is dead to me, though it may kill me first…

freezing

 
The squat-kick burn your ass off, and kill your thighs move in Taebo is dead to me. I am certain that the road to hell is paved with Billy Blanks squat-kick moves. Thanks Satan.

 
The hand controllers on my kid’s game systems are dead to me. I am positive they are covered in poop and boogers, and no amount of clorox wipes is making me feel better about it.

clorox2.jpg

 
The stretch mark on my stomach that made me get excited because I thought it was an ab… only to realize it is a stretch mark is now dead to me…. That was really rude!

abs

 
When the power goes out and screws up everything, and nothing in the house works, and I can’t even flush the toilet… then the power company is dead to me… Literally… I mean the power is DEAD!!

MjAxMi01ZTAwNzJjMzg3NjEyZGZh

 
If you continue to let your dog shit in my yard, then you are dead to me… as is your dog… and their shit!! And I know it’s their shit because that cow pie did not come out of my chihuahua!

images (10)

 
The hole I have in my sock right now as I am writing this is dead to me. The fucking thing is annoying me because I’m pretty sure my big toe is supposed to be IN MY SOCK! Fuck you hole!!! um, that didn’t sound right…

hole sock

The mouse that was under my kitchen sink is now officially DEAD! But the memories still live in my mind…

download

I made a video!! Just for you!! ~ 🙂   Have A BEAUTIFUL Thanksgiving everyone!~

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fearless Leader
    Nov 26, 2013 @ 11:04:29

    Happy Thanksgiving, Vag!

    Reply

  2. Laura Lynn
    Nov 26, 2013 @ 19:46:00

    There are so many things on the ‘dead to you’ list that I’m worried. My ‘dead to me’ list isn’t long enough. I need to get cracking! Does the 18 1/2 lb bird in my fridge count? It’s dead. It will come out dry and take up most of the oven for a good part of the day. No one will eat it because I am basically the only non-vegetarian in my household (Not counting the dogs and cats) and a coyote just ate my rooster today. That coyote is dead to me for sure. He will be dead to the world if I get ahold of him. I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. LOVED the video-I am, sadly, a Sherlock fan, although it is swiftly becoming dead to me because Cumberbatch is making other not-so-good-to-me movies. Always excepting Star Trek…

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Nov 27, 2013 @ 09:27:08

      Laura Lynn…it’s true, my “dead” list is very long. I bet I could come out with a part 3! 😉 I am also a Sherlock fan and I agree with you, he hasn’t been on top of the game lately. Of course I Love him as Khan! AND if you get a chance…definitely take out that coyote, I mean…that was just rude of him!! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving with your family! Thank you for always stopping by and leaving awesome comments. I appreciate it very much and always look forward to your hilariousness!!

      Reply

  3. Lisa
    Nov 27, 2013 @ 07:07:13

    Time can be divided into two parts: The time when your show is on, and the time when you’re waiting for your show!!!! For me it’s VIKINGS. A few more months… and it’s… SHIELD WALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Those freaking loom things are so dead to me. None of us can figure the thing out, and everyone is whining about it and the little rubber bands are all over the place! And when we finally get it together enough to produce something that resembles a bracelet, it breaks or snaps in a minute and everyone gets all bent out of shape! Those things are so dead to me!!! Vagina, have a great Thanksgiving!!!!! You rock! LOVE YOU!!!! xoxoxo

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Nov 27, 2013 @ 09:35:21

      I Love you too Lisa!!! Those loom things SUCK ASS!!! Who ever invented those should have to go around to each house and clean up every rubber band that gets “lost”. I hope you and your BEAUTIFUL family have an amazing Thanksgiving. I appreciate you very much. Tell that bad ass mom-in-law to wear a hoodie when she takes care of that turkey this year. I’ll be over here dreaming of an East Coast Thanksgiving!! ~

      Reply

  4. ComfyTown Chronicles (@ComfyTownChroni)
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 16:21:26

    OMG I had things to say but you hate so many things I forgot. Also I’ve had a few drinks and I’m giggling over here. Your hate really cracks me up!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Dec 02, 2013 @ 17:14:13

      I don’t hate everything! Just the things on this list, and the list I made before…and maybe the 3rd installment I was thinking about posting….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

writer & author

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Crafter-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

