Fuck you Very Much!!! grr…( Bitchfest Series)

 

bitchfest

 

Well folks…I have a bitch! So here is the second installment in our Bitchfest series. I am always open and welcome to anybody else’s bitch. I want this to be a place that everyone feels comfortable to bitch about anything they need to bitch about…because sometimes, you just gotta bitch!!!

 

Anyway…my bitch this week may seem lame to some folks but it pisses me off.  So I’m bitching about it!! recently I have started making videos to go with my blog. Lots of people actually make videos. It’s called vlogging. As of recently…I have been doing both. Blogging and Vlogging! Whew…that’s a mouthful isn’t it??… So let’s call it BVLOGGING! I like it…bvlogging..( copyright alyssa danielle(my little sister) 2013)!

 

Anyway, I enjoy doing both. When I started this whole thing, I expected to get some negativity on things, and I did from some very unexpected places. That’s just how it is. People do not always agree.  I have had a couple people comment on my videos with this comment right here..” You have too much time on your hands!”…Well, this response pisses me the fuck off!!! It actually makes me so irritated that I decided to bitch about it.

 

Listen folks…I have issues with anybody that tells another person that they are “too” anything. When a person says ” you are TOO sensitive”…or ” you are Too nice…or Too mean”…It doesn’t matter, basically what they are saying is that you are not right the way you are. To tell someone that they are too sensitive is implying that they need to somehow change how they are to be more like you. That my friends ..is BULLSHIT! If a person is really sensitive… then they are. So fucking what! By pointing it out and saying…” you are too sensitive”…what kind of reply are you expecting with that? Oh..sorry. I’ll change how I am so as to not upset you with my sensitivity!”

 

The reason I find ” you have too much time on your hands” to be offensive is that first of all “Too” much time does not exist! It’s not a thing!  I do what I do in life and that’s it. Sometimes I’m busy and sometimes I’m not. Sometimes I am sitting on the couch watching Spongebob with my kids, and sometimes I’m standing in the kitchen doing a shit ton of dishes. It’s just fucking life. I DO NOT have TOO much time on my hands…I just do what I do! That’s fucking it! And to say that to me is implying that I need more to do. How the fuck does anybody even know what I do in my life.

 

I am going to get a bit personal here and write about my life. I am not a fan of going there, but I want to explain this. I was a very young mom. I had my first baby at the age of 17. Yes…I was a teenage mom.  I have been wiping asses, and having my tits sucked on since I was 17.  The dude I hang out with and I were high school sweetie pies, and are still hanging out 26 years later. I like him..  Anyway…so my point is…I have been doing the mom gig for a long time. I turned 40 this  year..-_-…So I have been wiping asses for a long time. Throughout my years of having babies, I have worked outside of the home, I have done daycare in my home, I have been a stay at home mom. Last year, my baby started kindergarten. It was very strange for me to not have a baby at home. So I started to have some more time in the day while my kids were at school to actually see if there was something I liked to do other than wipe asses and clean up puke.

 

I have always loved writing, and the husband along with some other great people gave me encouragement and said I should start a blog, Then I  can put my writing out there. So I thought….Maybe, I’ll give it a try.  I have found that I enjoy it very much. I love the interaction that I get with other bloggers, and people that read my blog. I have regulars that come around and always leave me the best comments, and I have made some great friends through this gig. I LOVE it. I love making people laugh, and making their day. So when I receive a comment like ” You have too much time on your hands” it irritates me! It is a jab at what I choose to do with my time. I choose to write a blog to entertain people. Sometimes I make a video also to entertain people. I enjoy it. I have made awesome friends who actually enjoy reading my blog, and watching the videos. You know who you are…;) Some facebook people that always come to my page and we have messaged and chatted with each other. Folks that come to WordPress and always leave comments that I look forward to reading. The commenters add so much to everything. I will write something, and because of the people that come and read it, it adds so much more to the actual post. So…there it is.

 

My response to ” you have too much time on your hands” is this :  ~ You don’t know me at all, so you have no fucking clue how much time I have on my hands. I also do not believe there is such a thing as TOO much time. It doesn’t exist! It is NOT a thing! I spend a part of my time writing a blog, and sometimes making videos…but  I enjoy it very much, and it is to entertain the folks that enjoy reading it, or watching the videos. ALSO….If you think I have so much damn time, then you have just as much time because you are on the internet watching the videos and reading the blog…so maybe you have “Too” much time. It takes time to get on the internet and look at shit ya know.  SO…I made another video…yep, because apparently I have loads and loads of time that is just sitting around collecting dust…so I should use  that shit up! Here you go…

 

 

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lisaeggs
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 09:52:50

    Vagina, as far as I’m concerned, you don’t have ENOUGH time on your hands. I’d like to see a new video every six hours, and a long ass post to go along with it. I didn’t know what real living was until I met up with VAGINA! I want to tell you to just ignore all the negativity, but it’s HARD, isn’t it? OK, it’s impossible. But try not to let it bother you too much, and DEFINITELY don’t let it stop the funny! Or the bitching, or anything you ever want to write about! I’ll be your cheering section till the end of time!!! xoxoxo

    p.s. LOVED the Buster cam!!!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:19:46

      Lisa,
      I ADORE you!!! I don’t feel like the blog is complete until you have commented! I literally get on looking for your comment every time I post. I usually try and ignore the negativity but sometimes I just get irritated to the point that I have to say something. Which is why I really Like this bitchfest series. I feel like I can just say what I want. To be honest, I have held back on saying some things to certain people that were complete jerks about my blog. I don’t understand why anyone has a problem with what I choose to do with my time anyway.

      Reply

      • lisaeggs
        Oct 30, 2013 @ 19:15:12

        I also love to come back and see what you say in reply to my comments, because you’re so sweet, you always reply!!! One of these days I have to get my husband to comment. He’s always afraid of leaving an internet footprint. NOT ME, CLEARLY!!! 😉 I forgot to tell you: that was some fierce running man at the end there! You need to make an e-mail address for this blog so I can send you a picture of all my various relishes lined up on my counter!!! Then you need to establish an Oops…I Said Vagina Again P.O. Box so I can send you some for the holidays, and all your fans can shower you with various fan mail!!!!

      • Vagina
        Oct 31, 2013 @ 09:42:54

        Lisa….tell your husband to use a completely fake name to comment on things. Then he can be super ninja internet guy, and no one will even know. Or he could just use your name and everyone will think it’s you commenting. 😉 Also…now I want to do all those things that you put. I want an email for pictures and a po box and all that stuff, I need to figure this out man!! I am somewhat….what is the word I’m looking for…..oh yeah…stupid…about those kind of things. I want to do all of that now!! I need you to come and show me….;)

  2. Fearless Leader
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 10:00:47

    You obviously have enough time on your hands to bitch!

    Oh, wait! That’s one of the things I like about you.

    Keep on bitchin’.

    If you have “too much time”. 🙂

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:21:31

      Fearless Leader,
      Thank you so much!! I appreciate you always checking out my blog! YOU are the bomb diggity of Fearless Leaders my friend!!!

      Reply

    • Lisa
      Oct 31, 2013 @ 22:26:29

      Do it, Vagina! I’ll send you snail mail!!! It will be so fun 🙂 Like old school pen pals! and YO, who are these people who are raining on the vagina parade? Don’t they like funniness? Are these the same peeps who get their shorts in a bunch over your use of the word Vagina, derived from the latin “Get over it, people, it’s just a vagina”??? Did you have a good Halloween? I’m up too late once again!!! But I always end (and usually begin!) my internet visits with a trip to my favorite place 🙂

      Reply

      • Lisa
        Oct 31, 2013 @ 22:27:45

        Oops, I think I replied to the wrong comment! Well you know what I mean, right? 🙂 love ya!

      • Vagina
        Nov 02, 2013 @ 12:36:13

        I LOVE you!!! I seriously do!!! I don’t understand it…people get so weird over things. I can not understand what is so offensive about a vagina. If it wasn’t for “the vagina”….people wouldn’t even exist!! Most folks passed through one to get here! 😉 Halloween was good. I have WAYYYY too much candy…which is bad because I can’t stay out of it! My kids got a ton of it, and I ended up having no trick or treaters this year, so I have the 4 bags that I bought. I am on a sugar high!! How was it over there in the East? Did you all have a great night?

      • Lisa
        Nov 02, 2013 @ 14:40:36

        Halloween was rainy but my big kids didn’t seem to mind, and it was my baby’s first birthday and he was loving everyone coming to the house for candy so it was really good! I think he thought they were all dropping by to wish him a happy birthday! Our neighborhood is from the 40’s and the houses are close together so we have TONS of trick-or-treaters. You’re going to have to make a lot of “salads” with the leftover candy, Chunky Style!!!! 😉

  3. ComfyTown Chronicles (@ComfyTownChroni)
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 11:20:57

    You know those assbags are just jealous, right? Just making sure.
    I know how it feels to be irritated, when I’m sober that happens to me a lot. So I try not to be sober too much anymore. The End.
    (Don’t you just love a happy ending?)
    Seriously though, sometimes the TROLLS get under everyone’s skin. I find that it helps to take a deep breath, count to ten, ask the troll questions and then slowly, calmly, with very small words, start systematically breaking their spirit by finding their weakness and picking at that until they crack. But I’m just zen like that. Not everyone can reach such a heightened level of spirituality I guess.
    Keep BSVBlogging, sister!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:26:23

      hahaha…You see Joy, this is why I LOVE you…you get me, you really, really get me! I need to figure out this zen way….This could work in many different areas of my life. Not just with TROLLS! I could use that on the grocery store clerk when they are asking me if I am having a party because of the amount of wine and ice cream I am buying! …NO PARTY HERE BITCH!!! I could use this when the people come knocking on my door trying to sell me crap, or clean my carpet! My carpet is just fine…not really, but did I ask these people??…NO Anyway….now that I have a new zen approach to all of these assbags……My life just got a little better!!!

      Reply

  4. Janice
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 12:04:09

    Your videos are amazing! And so glad that you have “too much time” to make them and I have “too much time” to watch them! I agree 100% with this bitchfest! This is honestly my biggest pet peeve. I hate it when people claim you aren’t spending your time correctly.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:29:32

      Janice,
      Thank you so much. It really means a lot to me. Any time someone makes a remark about what another person is doing like that….it is a jab at them and it is completely rude! It’s them basically saying they do not approve of what you are doing!! Well….too bad….because I don’t approve of their BS!! 😉

      Reply

  5. Sofia Leo
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 12:06:39

    Love the videos! Keep ’em coming and ignore the nay-sayers 🙂

    Reply

  6. Laura Lynn
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 14:38:44

    Buster is my hero. What an actor!! He’s genius, truly an inspiration to me and the rest of the dogs here. Acting is truly his metier. I was holding my breathe during the ‘run away’ scene…but there should have been more of the Buster Cam footage. oh gotta run, that dumb bitch is coming and I’ve gotta pretend I can’t type. You know how it is, if she knew she’d flog me all over the place and I’d no longer have ‘too much time on my paws’. CU later, Otis.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:32:01

      I will definitely pass this message on to Buster! He will be so happy that he was noticed by his fellow butt sniffers. He is really busy peeing on everything at the moment, but who knows….maybe he will get on and “type” back later…when I am not looking of course….

      Reply

  7. Lisa
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 16:34:38

    Awesome rant. Excellent bitchfest. I love this.

    As someone who has often been told I was “too sensitive,” I completely appreciate you boiling it down to the reality that “basically what they are saying is that you are not right the way you are.” And saying that someone has “too much time on her hands” is both judgmental and dismissive. Row your own boat people! And I’ll row mine thank you very much.

    I feel better now. Thank you.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 17:34:49

      Thank you so much!! ” Row your own boat people”….That is BRILLIANT!!! If more people followed this very simple rule, life would be a lot less complicated than most folks make it to be.

      and you can BITCH any time you like!!! 🙂

      Reply

  8. REDdog
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 21:02:51

    VAG!! Owyagarn Lovely? You have trolls BECAUSE of your videos?? That’s like accusing George Lucas of wasting his fucking time!! Fucking morons abound everywhere eh? Yaay for Buster-The Legend! Who’da thunk you could store so much wee in such a little dog. Loved Buster Cam. LOVED the bloopers section at the end, now you’re really cookin with gas! I’m sorry you have to struggle with these doodle-heads who’s entire creative expression is to drive someone else down. I don’t get it when all you’re doing is bringing a smile into the blogosphere. I think your special take on shit is exactly what this fucked up world needs more of. I for one look forward to seeing Ooops…turn up in my list of new blog posts…I like to leave reading yours until last, it’s nice to finish on a high note, ya know? Love yer shit, keep it up. LLH&R REDdog

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 29, 2013 @ 22:20:33

      REDdog,
      Your comment about ” who’da thunk you could store that much wee in such a little dog” had me cracking up!!! Hilarious!! I have often wondered that myself! That dog pees constantly!! -_- I appreciate your comment so much and the fact that you always come back to read my shit! It really means a lot to me. I also look forward to your comments every time I post. TROLLS can bring ya down, but I know that I have made some great friends and I love blogging…so I say F them right??!! 😉 Thanks for always coming back! 🙂

      Reply

  9. Paula
    Oct 30, 2013 @ 10:07:06

    As I have always said to u a lot of idiots feed of negativity because it’s all that they love and know. I get so pissed when anyone says shit to u they can go fuck them selves. I love u my sister. u keep it up just so u can feed there negativity stupid ass people.

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 30, 2013 @ 18:56:13

      Thank you my girl! I LOVE you! I knew when I started this I would have some negativity. Sometimes it just gets to you. It’s okay though….Haters gonna hate right??…;) 😉

      Reply

  10. jambiethoughts
    Nov 08, 2013 @ 20:56:17

    Bitch away. Love it. And good point about no one really having too much time. It’s how we use it. And loved your video of you taking your dog to the park. You crack me up. 🙂

    Reply

  11. Uncle Guacamole
    Nov 25, 2013 @ 01:31:28

    My best advice to you, Ms. V, is (as they say in Latin) illegitimi non carburundum. Otherwise known as “don’t let the bastards get you down!” You are hysterically funny and you lend a ray of sunshine to the blogosphere. I seriously don’t get why you haven’t been on Leno and Ellen yet!

    Oh, and I have “too much time on my hands” too. People don’t appreciate how much effort it takes to do this and how many other things have to be sacrificed to do it. Ungrateful idiots!

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Nov 25, 2013 @ 19:00:03

      Uncle Guacamole…your comment has officially made my whole year!! 🙂 Thank you for your encouraging words. i really appreciate it. AND I completely agree with you, people do not appreciate how much work it takes, and it is basically for their entertainment…so they should be nice! 😉

      Reply

  12. Decorating For Dumbasses
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 06:14:51

    People who have time to leave dumbass comments like “you have too much time on our your hands.” clearly have too much time on THEIR hands. Seriously, what the fuck? And why even bother to say something negative on someone else’s blog. It’s a bullshit move. I love your humor and your openness. Don’t let the Debbie Downers of this world get you down.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

Life from the attic

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Veggie-Artist-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

