Bitchfest Series!

bitchlogo

 

I am starting a new series of blogs called the “bitchfest series.” I normally write funny nonsense. I enjoy writing funny nonsense. I am not at all a fan of the serious shit. There are plenty of blogs, and plenty of people out there that write about, and talk about the serious topics in life on a regular basis. But recently… I was reading something that just completely pissed me off and I thought… you know what…. I have an opinion about this. I’m not planning on going off on a whole thing about religion or politics because it’s just not my thing. Plus… I really do not write that kind of stuff very well anyway. You can find great articles and blogs on all of that serious stuff. So this “bitchfest series” is just going to be a collection of blog posts that basically are me bitching about stuff that makes me crabby. It may possibly contain topics pertaining to religion or politics, just more in a bitchy way than a real informative way. I am hoping that you all will join in the bitchfest and openly bitch about whatever you need to bitch about. I want this to be an open forum for anyone to feel free to say anything they want to. Get some things off your chest. It can be as big as politics, or as little as spilling coffee on your shirt. If you disagree with anything that I am “bitching” about… you can bitch right back. Leave your comments, leave your stories, or just bitch about anything. Chances are that most of these posts will be published around the same time every month. And if you are wondering… yes… it’s that time of the month! Sometimes you just need to let it out….so join me in this bitchfest, and let’s bitch about stuff. It will make you feel better. I thought of calling this series “fuck off”… but that doesn’t seem PC if you know what I mean. The first installment in the bitchfest series is going to be “Fucking Bloggers… not literally.” This will be posted on Tuesday. I usually do my blog posts every Tuesday. I will not be posting bitchfest posts every week, but if anyone has an idea or really just wants to bitch about something… you can email me your idea or bitch complaint and I can set up a post for you. Making the world a happier place one bitch at a time!! Happy Bitching Folks!

 

bitchfest

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. REDdog
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 18:02:51

    Oh yeah, this gonna be fun! Hope I haven’t pissed you off lately…Rd

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Oct 06, 2013 @ 18:17:15

      No way REDdog…you could never piss me off! I love your comments. ANd it actually takes a lot to piss me off. Most of the time I just laugh at shit.

      Reply

  2. Fearless Leader
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 18:05:43

    Are you ready for some Bitch Ball??????

    Reply

  3. Laura Lynn
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 18:08:40

    Oh this is gonna be good. I got some bitches simmering away…

    Reply

  4. Laura Lynn
    Oct 06, 2013 @ 21:15:20

    I hardly know where to start…work? 5 days back and I’m already grrrrrrr.

    Reply

  5. lisaeggs
    Oct 07, 2013 @ 21:50:29

    Thanks for the invite to BITCH! I’m IN!!!!! I AM SO IN!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Laura Lynn
    Oct 08, 2013 @ 11:31:44

    okay, here’s a little bitch. Why are people who comment SO STUPID! If you don’t like the music accompaniment on a YouTube video use the mute button, dickhead!
    And if a nice grandmother saved a kitten and taught it to walk because it had a rare neurological disorder can you FOCUS on the whole kindness/generosity of it and NOT BITCH ABOUT WHAT SHE’S WEARING! Seriously. I got used to reading comments on blogs I follow and people are pretty nice. Smart, even. But when you go out into the ‘real’ internet…it makes me want to…to…SMOKE. yes. it’s that stupid. (can you tell I quit smoking recently?…and that I still want to smoke…and that I don’t…and that for someone as self indulgent as me it’s 1000 times harder than for anyone else in the history of the world?)

    Reply

  7. criss
    Oct 23, 2013 @ 05:03:57

    Ohhh I like a good bitch! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

writer & author

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Crafter-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

