Welcome to Crazy Town…would you like some pie?..

Okay…I got this idea from watching a video from the Indie chicks. This is a link to their website and you should definitely check them out. You can click HERE! They are bad ass in every sense of the word, and I love this website. They made a hilarious video about search terms, and I got the idea that I could probably write an entire post about the crazy that is typed into search engines that brings people straight to my blog. I can not even believe some of this stuff. There have been days where I am almost baffled that a person typed this in. I should have known right off the git-go that putting Vagina in my title was asking for trouble. But I never in my wildest….okay…maybe my “wildest” but surely not my normal….okay,  I don’t have “normal dreams”…but what I am trying to say here is….. let’s just get on with it, and you will see what I am trying to say. I’ll start with some of the more ” normal” terms that have been typed into search engines that bring you directly to my blog. And then we can approach some of the weirder ones. I will leave the real nasties for the end because there is nothing like leaving you with some images in your head that you can never un-see again! ( There are some I completely left out because I don’t even want to re-type that kind of crazy!) here we go..

crazy

1. Good junk food/junk food/ Junk food confessions ~ Not too weird right. No big deal….someone typed in Junk food and came up with my blog. I wrote a post about Junk food confessions so there ya go.

 
2. Reason for cleaning toilet and surroundings, cleaning toilets/toilet water splash back. ~ Yeah…I get it..
okay…these are super boring, so I am going in for the real crazy shit! I am typing them EXACTLY as they were typed into the search engine. Misspelled words and all. Just know that none of this comes from me personally! I am crazy….but I even have a limit. Italics is my thoughts on the whole situation.

 
3. ooopsi i saw my sisters nice ass ~ First of all why are you looking at your sister’s ass, and more importantly…why are you thinking it is nice?

 
4. wife pussy peanut butter and dog ~ There is a whole lot going on here at one time….multitasking at it’s best I guess.

 
5. spray painted vagina ~ might be fun…

crazy.lady.ecard_med

6. which whole is a dogs vagina ~ ummm

 
7. road side peeing my butt froze to the car story ~ I would like to read that story!

 
8. deadliest vagina ~ Not to be confused with Deadliest catch…or it could be, I mean…crabs are crabs right?..

funnycrab

9. i became a whore for my husband ~ anddddd???? We all have our whore moments don’t we…

 
10. dick and cunt ~ go together like peanut butter and jelly, or peas and carrots, or cereal and milk, or penis and pussy…..

 
10. what do i say when my husband calls me a cunt repeatedly ~ FUCK OFF!!!

prickimages

11. girl letting a chiweenie lick her pussy ~ look away now….seriously….look the fuck away….

 
12. dwarfism vaginal opening ~ wrong website folks…your looking for Web MD! ( or wikipedia, you can probably find some pictures there.)

 
13. you are a douche ~ yes…I can be…( I wrote a whole post about how not to be one HERE .)

 
14. i+love+my+mom’s+vagina ~ Than you may need something stronger than google to give you an answer…

crazy3

15. going to pee my pants” “peed” ~ I understand!

 
16. can’t stop a husband from fucking whores means what ~ means you GOTS TO GO because he’s a fuckface!

 
17. my spouse is a souse ~ what does that mean? Seriously…I don’t know what that means…

 
18. sopping wet wife time ~ then why are you on google?…Go get it..

 
19. mum promist to be my slut stories ~ O.O what ISN’T wrong with this is the question…

 
20. and last but certainly not least – fun cunt ~ Why yes…I am! Thanks for noticing…

 
21. I lied! There is one more – is it true that peanut butter and jelly sandwiches feel like a vagina ~ ummmmm, possibly, although I’ve heard cherry pie holds a close second…

120217023056-cherry-pie-story-top

There you have some of the weirdest crap people have typed into search engines that brought them directly to me! As long as I can give back to the community that is all that matters! Just remember, be careful what you type into Google because that shit will haunt you forever. Happy internet searching folks!! ~

thinking

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blowingoffsteamandmore
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 11:42:30

    Oh my. This was hilarious! I never have interesting stuff usually, but today I got this: “Why broccoli makes me blow huge loads”. Um… as in, it excites you? When you eat it, broccoli increases your semen output? Could you be more specific so I can do some research for you?

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Aug 06, 2013 @ 11:54:36

      That one sounds bad! haha…It does make me wonder with some of these who are these people??Then again, I probably don’t want to know.

      Reply

  2. beckysaysthings
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 12:02:51

    ‘Reasons for cleaning toilet and surroundings’????? Oh heavens to Betsy that made me laugh. As if someone would need to ask that?
    Hilarious post!

    Reply

  3. lisaeggs
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 22:40:45

    Oh my goodness Vagina, thank you for sharing!!!! I’m about to go away for 9 days to a cabin on a lake in the fricken woods with no TV or internet, like I need MORE rustic living or something, so I sure will miss my vagina while I’m gone (you know what I mean!). You better believe the first thing I’ll do when I get back is check on my friend Vagina!!!!Love ya Heather!!! XOXOXOXO

    Reply

    • Vagina
      Aug 09, 2013 @ 11:59:29

      hahahaha…You made me spit out my coffee!! Missing your Vagina can really be used in a few different scenarios! but I am glad it is me…;) AND..have a great time. I will be looking forward to some hilarious comments, and checking out your blog after you get back. I bet you will have some interesting stories to tell. ❤ ❤ I will miss your comments though…You seriously crack me up…

      Reply

      • lisaeggs
        Aug 10, 2013 @ 10:11:02

        HAHA, okay I’ll try to have a decent time!!! I’m about to leave now… Kick some ass for me on Janelle’s blog as needed while I’m away. You two are my two very favorite bloggers on planet earth, you keep me smiling and sane, well, as sane as things get for me, I guess it’s our special brand of sane!!! 🙂 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

LOUISE ALLAN

writer & author

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Cellulite Looks Better Tan

And Other Observations From My Soap Box.

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

renegade mothering

tales of a wayward mama

Dances With Fat

Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness are Not Size Dependent

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Nonsense & Shenanigans

Because who wants to make sense and behave, anyway?

Single Girl Blogging

I'm a single girl dating in Los Angeles. Sometimes. It's interesting.

The Apprehensive Vagina

Navigating a world of anxiety and sexual pain through humor and conversation.

TD421

Why aren't you at your post?

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Crafter-Mama!

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Guapola

Crazy is relative. Just ask my relatives. And music!

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

My bumpy, messy, fattening, slutty, beautiful, simple life. Step into my panties...err parlour.

Crazy Good Parent

a digital community for people with mental health issues trying to be the best parents they can

